Nested Sections with a Content-Type: Template and Fetching sub pages

Hello there,

I am enjoying using Hugo. It’s pretty solid and I love the freedom we get to organise the content. I am pretty new to it and despite having read the documentation, I might have misunderstood some concepts.

Here is a sample of the data structure of my website:

content/systems/3do
├── _index.md
├── games
│   ├── alone-in-the-dark
│   │   ├── _index.md
│   │   ├── images
│   │   │   └── main.jpg
│   │   ├── ratings
│   │   │   └── chaos-blaster.md
│   │   └── reviews
│   │       └── okkazoo95.md
│   ├── autobahn-tokio
│   │   ├── _index.md
│   │   ├── images
│   │   │   └── main.jpg
│   │   └── reviews
│   │       └── okkazoo95.md
│   ├── flashback
│   │   ├── _index.md
│   │   ├── images
│   │   │   └── main.jpg
│   │   └── reviews
│   │       └── aces.md
│   ├── samurai-shodown
│   │   ├── _index.md
│   │   ├── images
│   │   │   └── main.png
│   │   └── reviews
│   │       └── aces.md
│   └── space-pirates
│       ├── _index.md
│       ├── images
│       │   └── main.png
│       ├── ratings
│       │   └── antarka.md
│       └── reviews
│           └── seb-nukem.md
└── images
    ├── boitier-du-jeu-alone-in-the-dark-2.jpg
    ├── boitier-du-jeu-alone-in-the-dark-2.md
    ├── comparatif-de-boitier-3do-et-playstation.jpg
    ├── comparatif-de-boitier-3do-et-playstation.md
    ├── coupon-de-precommande-pour-gex.jpg
    └── coupon-de-precommande-pour-gex.md

We have videogame systems. Each System contains Games and Images. Each Game contains Ratings, Reviews and Images.

Each Game, Rating and Review entry has a type, respectively type: game, type: rating and type: review.

What I managed to do:

• display a System thanks to Section Template
  • fetch Games from a System page
    {{ $Games := (index (where .Sections "Title" "Games") 0).Sections }}
  • fetch Ratings and Reviews from a Game page