Execute of page failed

I’m still quite new to using Hugo and Academic and need some hand holding.

I’ve been working on updating my website. Several issues are emerging and I have no idea how to interpret the error messages.

ERROR 2019/01/02 23:31:20 render of "page" failed: "/Users/chriscastille/Documents/GitHub/website/themes/hugo-academic/layouts/publication/single.html:34:12": execute of template failed: template: publication/single.html:82:15: executing "publication/single.html" at <partial "publication...>: error calling partial: "/Users/chriscastille/Documents/GitHub/website/themes/hugo-academic/layouts/partials/publication_links.html:34:12": execute of template failed: template: partials/publication_links.html:34:12: executing "partials/publication_links.html" at <$.Site.GetPage>: error calling GetPage: too many arguments to .Site.GetPage: [page project personality-and-individual-differences]. Use lookups on the form {{ .Site.GetPage "/posts/mypage-md" }}
ERROR 2019/01/02 23:31:20 render of "section" failed: "/Users/chriscastille/Documents/GitHub/website/themes/hugo-academic/layouts/section/publication.html:34:12": execute of template failed: template: section/publication.html:59:15: executing "section/publication.html" at <partial "publication...>: error calling partial: execute of template failed: template: partials/publication_li_apa.html:15:8: executing "partials/publication_li_apa.html" at <partial "publication...>: error calling partial: "/Users/chriscastille/Documents/GitHub/website/themes/hugo-academic/layouts/partials/publication_links.html:34:12": execute of template failed: template: partials/publication_links.html:34:12: executing "partials/publication_links.html" at <$.Site.GetPage>: error calling GetPage: too many arguments to .Site.GetPage: [page project personality-and-individual-differences]. Use lookups on the form {{ .Site.GetPage "/posts/mypage-md" }}