Can someone help me tackle this error on my personal site?

Hello! First off I want to say that I am LOVING Hugo. I’ve never used a static site generator before and I mostly come from an IT background (Although I know my way around a text editor).

Anyways, I’m getting an error code that looks like this:

ERROR 2018/03/28 21:53:34 Failed to add template “theme/partials/portfolio/skills.html” in path “/home/jdbohrman/Dropbox/jdbohrman.github.io (Resume)/themes/resume/layouts/partials/portfolio/skills.html”: template: theme/partials/portfolio/skills.html:10: function “cond” not defined
ERROR 2018/03/28 21:53:34 theme/partials/portfolio/skills.html : template: theme/partials/portfolio/skills.html:10: function “cond” not defined
Started building sites …
ERROR 2018/03/28 21:53:34 Error while rendering “section”: template: /home/jdbohrman/Dropbox/jdbohrman.github.io (Resume)/themes/resume/layouts/_default/section.html:8:11: executing “main” at <partial (printf "%s%…>: error calling partial: Partial “Summary” not found
ERROR 2018/03/28 21:53:34 Error while rendering “home”: template: /home/jdbohrman/Dropbox/jdbohrman.github.io (Resume)/themes/resume/layouts/index.html:4:10: executing “main” at <partial "portfolio/s…>: error calling partial: template: “theme/partials/portfolio/skills.html” is an incomplete or empty template

I’m assuming it has something to do with my skills.json file since it says the skills.html is having trouble rendering.

Here’s what that looks like:

I am using the Resume template by Eddie Web and for the most part understand what’s going on, but can’t figure out what I’m missing.

Post your skills.html - that one is having problems, not the json file.

Hey, I don’t know why I didn’t do this first but here’s the git repo. https://github.com/jdbohrman/jdbohrman.xyz

Here’s a screenshot regardless,