Limit Hugo server synchs to file save

For some time now, I noticed that Hugo server synchs while the document is being edited. I think to remember it used to be on document save only (but might be mistaken).

I wonder if there is a way to prevent that, so the synching only happens on save as it can take up a lot of resources on preview environments when a document is heavily edited.

Ah ah I had “AutoSave” turned on…

7 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.